Staff Directory

Athletic Director
Katie Herrington
(601) 477-4089
katie.herrington@jcjc.edu

Sports Information Director
Shawn Wansley
(601) 477-4158
shawn.wansley@jcjc.edu

Webmaster / JCJC.tv Producer
Jared Meyers
(601) 477-4082
jared.meyers@jcjc.edu

Baseball
Christian Ostrander
Head Coach
(601) 477-4088
christian.ostrander@jcjc.edu

Chris Kirtland
(601) 477-4088
chris.kirtland@jcjc.edu

Eric Patten
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4088
eric.patten@jcjc.edu
Golf
Jeff Jennings
Coach

Ed Smith

Head Coach
(601) 477-4030
edd.smith@jcjc.edu
Men's Soccer
Oleg Baleyev
Head Coach
(601) 477-4232
oleg.baleyev@jcjc.edu

Women's Soccer
Dolores Deasley
Head Coach
(601) 477-5417
dolores.deasley@jcjc.edu
Men's Basketball

Jay Ladner
Head Coach
(601) 477-4093
jay.ladner@jcjc.edu

Kelton Thompson
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4093
kelton.thompson@jcjc.edu

Women's Basketball
Sandra Sumrall
Head Coach
(601) 477-4090
sandra.sumrall@jcjc.edu

Danetra Forrest
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4090
Cheerleading
Kayla Hankins
Coach
(601) 477-4929
kayla.hankins@jcjc.edu
Softball
Chris Robinson
Head Coach
(601) 477-4264
chris.robinson@jcjc.edu

Bob Herrington
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4264

Brittney Pigott
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4264
Football
Main Office
(601) 477-4091

Ray Perkins
Head Coach
(601) 477-4296
ray.perkins@jcjc.edu

David Thornton
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4251
david.thornton@jcjc.edu

Steve Boyd
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4154
steve.boyd@jcjc.edu

Ron Brewer
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4155
ron.brewer@jcjc.edu

Anthony Maddox
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4091
anthony.maddox@jcjc.edu

Donavan Baucum
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4091
donavan.baucum@jcjc.edu

Lacon Sheppard
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4155
lacon.sheppard@jcjc.edu

Melvin Tart
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4091

Brad Reynolds
Assistant Coach
(601) 477-4091
Tennis
Mark Easley
Head Coach
(601) 477-4153
mark.easley@jcjc.edu